Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of W Bonilla Irrigation Irrigation systems

W Bonilla Irrigation Irrigation systems

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W Bonilla Irrigation Irrigation systems
"Attentive and helpful also friendly."
Profile photo of Hermenegildo Gomez

Hermenegildo Gomez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hermenegildo Gomez
"Always helpful, they go above and beyond for clients."
Profile photo of Jesus Espinoza

Jesus Espinoza

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Espinoza
"They are professional and attentive to clients"
Profile photo of Jeovanni Villatoro

Jeovanni Villatoro

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeovanni Villatoro
"They are the best!"
Profile photo of Felix Arturo Bordon Imlach

Felix Arturo Bordon Imlach

December 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Felix Arturo Bordon Imlach
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of d gowda

d gowda

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by d gowda
"Frank is very knowledgeable. Took time to explain the new rules in CT . I would recommend frank ."
Profile photo of Yoni Retana

Yoni Retana

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoni Retana
"Great service and helpful advice!"
Profile photo of Dan Garcia

Dan Garcia

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Garcia
"Great Experience and Quote! Matthew was great to talk to, very professional and very informative. He took his time to explain everything to make sure we know every coverage and got the right one to fit my needs. HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of Allan B

Allan B

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allan B
"Really Great Service and Fast and Efficient"
Profile photo of Jim Gagnon

Jim Gagnon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Gagnon
"I just want to take a moment to share the outstanding service I received from this insurance provider. I had a bit of a challenging situation to deal with and the agent (Matt) took time to address all my questions with both professionalism and competence. The end result was me being most satisfied and confident I got the best deal I could get. It will be easy for me to recommend this company to anyone with confidence that they will get similar outstanding treatment and results. Based on the other reviews I have seen, I am not the only one that feels this way. Thank you for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jny

Jny

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jny
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Gilberto Leiva

Gilberto Leiva

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Leiva
"Mu cobeniente y servisial"
Profile photo of Ana Cid

Ana Cid

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Cid
"I was looking into getting a new auto insurance and Maria Nava made this process painless, efficient, and very pleasant! Highly recommend reaching out to her when signing up for State Farm insurance! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Ludwin Temal

Ludwin Temal

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ludwin Temal
"Estoy a gusto con esta asegurancua y l recomendó a todos que necesiten seguro"
Profile photo of Jaime Garcia

Jaime Garcia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Garcia
"muy amables y profesionales"
Profile photo of Lesvin Reyes

Lesvin Reyes

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lesvin Reyes
"Close to home, great service quick and easy to help"
Profile photo of eber navas

eber navas

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by eber navas
"Muy buen servicio y son una's personas muy amables .cuando tube un accidente siempre estuvieron apoyandome . Gracias"
Profile photo of Yvette Nava

Yvette Nava

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Nava
"Jeannette is wonderful and very helpful. I recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Courtien

John Courtien

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Courtien
"Always very helpful and friendly whenever I call. Great team."
Profile photo of Talia Lasalandra

Talia Lasalandra

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Talia Lasalandra
"This agency is living up to the company motto, “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.” Usually I’m calling with a problem like a cracked windshield or a damaged bumper, and they have always solved the issue. The employees at the Frank Fraulo Agency are the people you want helping you during stressful situations. They also send me a birthday card every year-it’s the little things!"
Profile photo of Paul Fraulo

Paul Fraulo

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Fraulo
"I’ve been a customer here for about 10 years, and I have never been led astray on any insurance decision. I always get great advice, and a fair price. Most importantly, when anything goes wrong, there’s always a knowledgeable person to speak with here that has the answers you need in a pinch. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Lawrence

Lawrence

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence
"Professional and attentive. Always a great experience dealing with this agency!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Fernandez

Sebastian Fernandez

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Fernandez
"Un muy buen lugar. maria nava y jeanett vera son las mejores Gracias por todo."
Profile photo of Darice Corey

Darice Corey

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darice Corey
"Always very helpful and responsive, specifically Jeanette V.! No matter how many times I've called or emailed, she was always super responsive and took care of things right away! Very professional and took care of all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rachael Palacios

Rachael Palacios

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Palacios
"Very responsive and friendly staff, plus good rates. Good value."